ORIENTATION COMMITTEE

 

CHAIRS:

·       2014 Orientation Chair- Sarah Gilmore, smg16@uab.edu

·       2015 Orientation Chair- Elle Jamison, elleny@uab.edu

 

Orientation Leaders

·       Camli Al-Sadek, ckobros@uab.edu

·       Leslie Avant, lavant@uab.edu

·       Laura Bownes, lvbownes@uab.edu

·       Drew Buie, acbuie89@uab.edu

·       Riley Camp, rscamp@uab.edu

·       Jennifer Cushing, jcushing@uab.edu

·       Ann Davis, adavis5@uab.edu

·       Peter Davison, Davison@uab.edu

·       Alex Edgil, talexedg@uab.edu

·       Daniel Englert, deng@uab.edu

·       Caroline Evers, cbevers@uab.edu

·       Georgia Gamble, gbgamble@uab.edu

·       Chase Henderson, cdh0008@uab.edu

·       Katelynn Hillman, khillman@uab.edu

·       Winston Hong, whong@uab.edu

·       Latrice Johnson, llj0001@uab.edu

·       Dishu Kaushik, devanshu@uab.edu

·       Ryan Khodadadi, khodadrb@uab.edu

·       Austin Murphy, abmurphy@uab.edu

·       Sarah Owens, seowens@uab.edu

·       Jozef Pavnica, jpavnica@uab.edu

·       Heath Pelham, jhp@uab.edu

·       Cody Peterson, petecody@uab.edu

·       Amaad Rana, abrana@uab.edu

·       Erin Shufflebarger, eshuffle@uab.edu

·       Rucker Staggers, rucker@uab.edu

·       Robyn Stiff, rstiff@uab.edu

·       Malcolm Taylor, gmtaylor@uab.edu

·       Amanda Turner, amandat@uab.edu

·       Raj Vachhani, rajv@uab.edu

·       Binh Vu, binhcv@uab.edu

·       Andrew Watson, awatson9@uab.edu

·       Emily Wesson, ecwesson@uab.edu

·       Adrienne Wiggins, a1141991@uab.edu

welcome_to_uab.jpg