AMERICAN MEDICAL ASSOCIATION-

MEDICAL STUDENTS SECTION

MEMBERSHIP:

·       Chair- Jason Hall, bluedevil@uab.edu

·       Vice-Chair/Birmingham Delegate- Dan Childs, dschilds@uab.edu

·       Treasurer- Elijah Stiefel, stief002@uab.edu

·       Secretary- Richie Tanner, rtanner1@uab.edu

·       Vice-Chair for Programming- Nick Scanlon, nscanlon@uab.edu

·       Vice-Chair for Programming- Laurel Vaughan, ldrus@uab.edu

·       Vice-Chair for Programming/Tuscaloosa Delegate- Anna Choe, eachoe@uab.edu

·       Huntsville Delegate- Michael Woodall, mtwooda@uab.edu

·       Vice-Chair for Membership- Linnea Pepper, linneacm@uab.edu

·       Vice-Chair for Membership- Jay Morris, jhmorris@uab.edu

·       Co-Chair at Large Committee- Tim Fernandez, tjferna4@uab.edu

·       Co-Chair at Large Committee- Yhni Thai, ythai@uab.edu