GOLD HUMANISM HONOR SOCIETY

President- Richard Cockrum, rcockrum@uab.edu

Vice-President- Ashlyn Seeley, 

Membership

Nidal Omar, nidal@uab.edu

Jeremey Walker, walkeje@uab.edu

Anna Joy Graves, gravesaj@uab.edu

Rebecca Williams, rebleew@uab.edu

Samuel Lindquist, samjl89@uab.edu

Nathaniel Rogers, ngrogers@uab.edu

Nishi Shah, nishi298@uab.edu

Quinn Dunlap, qdunlap@uab.edu

Darryl Outlaw, doutlaw@uab.edu

Ashley Spann, alspann@uab.edu

Omar Ahmed, oahmed@uab.edu

Saji Azerf, spa7488@uab.edu

Brandi Baker, bjbaker@uab.edu

Stevie Bennett, stevie16@uab.edu

Anna Choe, eachoe@uab.edu

Sandhya Kumar, slkumar@uab.edu

Jacquelyn Parks, jkparks@uab.edu

Shweta Patel, Shweta@uab.edu

Jimmy Raley, jraley@uab.edu

Jaron Raper, jdr0001@uab.edu

Karlene Walker, walker@uab.edu

Steven Baker, scbaker@uab.edu

Amber Beg, abeg@uab.edu

Davis Bradford, davisnb@uab.edu

Eric Craig, ercraig@uab.edu

Sarah Gilmore, smg16@uab.edu

Shubhi Goyal, shubhig@uab.edu

John Killian, jkillian@uab.edu

Stephen McClanahan, taylormc@uab.edu

Alex McQueen, mcqueen8@uab.edu

Paul “Bud” Sauer, psauer@uab.edu

Swaroop Vitta, svitta@uab.edu

Robyn Wilson, wilsonrf@uab.edu