UASOM HONOR COUNCIL

Faculty Members

  • Cathy FullER

    • cfuller@uab.edu 

  • Kevin Jay Leon

    • kleon@uab.edu

  • Hussein D Abdullatif  

    • hlatif@uab.edu

  • Lauren Nassetta

    • lnassetta@peds.uab.edu       

Current Student Honor Council Members

MS3s/Class of 2017

  • James A Watson awatson9@uab.edu (t)
  • Will S Rutland wrutland@uab.edu  (m) Vice-Chair
  • James Heath Pelham jhp@uab.edu (h)
  • Jackson R Staggers rucker@uab.edu (b)
  • Phillip B Paulk barrettp@uab.edu (b)
  • Edward Chen echen@uab.edu (b)

MS1/Class of 2019

TBD

MS4s/Class of 2016

  • Russ Guin jrguin@gmail.com (t)
  • Andrew Jones aljones4@uab.edu (t)
  • Stephen T McClanahan taylormc@uab.edu (h)
  • Mike W Zhang mwzhang@uab.edu (b) Vice-Chair
  • John W Thomas eagle205@uab.edu (b)
  • Sarah Gilmore smg16@uab.edu (b) Chair

MS2s/Class of 2018

  • Jordan Busing, jbusing@uab.edu
  • Jordie Keeley, jkeeley@uab.edu
  • Ramon Reddick, ramonr@uab.edu
  • Ben Walters, waltben@uab.edu
  • David Woods, dpw0005@uab.edu

For more information regarding the honor council and the honor code please visit the following links: