American Medical Women's Association

2016-2017 Officers

President: Sarah Teitell  <>

VP Programming: Macie Enman  <>

Director of Physician Dinners: Carolina Temple  <>

Director of Mentorship: Heather Minton  <>

VP Philanthropy: Melissa Parrish  <>

Director of Community Service: Rachael Sherrer<>

VP Finance: Nicole Lau  <>

VP Communications: Kristine Austriaco  <>


National Organization Information


Mission: “The American Medical Women's Association is an organization which functions at the local, national, and international level to advance women in medicine and improve women's health. We achieve this by providing and developing leadership, advocacy, education, expertise, mentoring, and strategic alliances.”

Become a Member:

Email Nicole Lau at <>